Pampalehleh
Pampalehleh
Writing Throughout Seasons and the Multiverse
0:00
-3:08

Writing Throughout Seasons and the Multiverse

How the steady march of time cannot be ignored and does that even matter?

My name is Naomi Shibles and I’m here to tell you Why I Need This Author Gig.

With each episode, I’ll share a little bit about my writing journey, sprinkled with some anecdotes so that we can share a laugh.

Share

In this episode, I cover:

  • Seasonal distress

  • Spirited neighborhood decor

  • Writers’ darkest fears

  • Multiverse preparedness

Original image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

What do you think about the multiverse? Does it make you feel better about time?

Leave a comment

Question:

If you could command time and space, would you relive one perfect holiday season over and over, or continue to create new memories? Please vote:

Loading...
0 Comments
Pampalehleh
Pampalehleh
an examination of reggae, rockers & ska music