Pampalehleh
Pampalehleh
New Podcast!
0:00
-1:48

New Podcast!

Pampalehleh: An Examination of Reggae, Rockers & Ska Music

Hello Superstars!

I’m rebranding this podcast to explore a dedicated subject because you deserve more information, history, and anecdotes. You really do.

And more than half of you who voted in last week’s poll want to hear more about ‘Reggae, Rockers & Ska Music.’ So welcome to ‘Pampalehleh!’ It means “oooooo, you’re in trouble,” especially in a school setting. How do I know this?

I grew up on St. Croix, an island in the Caribbean Sea, listening to reggae, rockers, and ska music, and crooning “pampalehleh” when my classmates got sent to the office. I can’t guarantee a whole lot of expertise at this point, but I do promise to do my research, have an opinion, and try to make you laugh.

For those of you who enjoyed the intrepid author journey that was ‘Why I Need This Author Gig’—never fear! Think of this as an experiment in fostering audience growth for creative purposes.😘

May you spend your week at the absolute perfect temperature for you.

0 Comments
Pampalehleh
Pampalehleh
an examination of reggae, rockers & ska music